This week Angie and Kim discuss Walt Disney World news items.

Here are the links to the news stories:

Miss Fortune Falls To Be Called Miss Adventure Falls – http://blog.touringplans.com/2017/01/17/updated-information-typhoon-lagoon-attraction/

Boardwalk’s Trattoria al Forno to offer character breakfast – http://blog.touringplans.com/2017/02/24/trattoria-al-forno-character-meal-debuts-april/

BB-8 Meet and Greet coming to Star Wars Launch Bay – http://blog.touringplans.com/2017/02/17/meet-bb-8-disneys-hollywood-studios/

Stars Wars: Galactic Nights hard ticket event at Hollywood Studios – http://blog.touringplans.com/2017/01/11/star-wars-galactic-nights-disney-hollywood-studios/

Star Wars Land to Open in 2019 – http://blog.touringplans.com/2017/02/07/star-wars-land-open-2019/

Fresh Baked Disney Youtube – https://www.youtube.com/user/FreshBakedDisney

Moderate Resort Changes Announced – http://blog.touringplans.com/2017/02/16/big-changes-disneys-coronado-springs-disneys-caribbean-beach-resorts/

Rivers of Light Opened February 17th – http://blog.touringplans.com/2017/02/21/rivers-of-light-tips/

Radio Harambe Rivers of Light Episode – https://radioharambe.podbean.com/e/episode-106-rivers-of-light-review/

Pandora : The World of Avatar to open May 27, 2017 – http://blog.touringplans.com/2017/02/13/pandora-will-impact-crowds-animal-kingdom-crowd-calendar-update/

Ride Vehicle Image for Navi – http://wdwnt.com/blog/2017/02/breaking-leaked-image-reveals-ride-vehicle-avatar-flying-banshee-attraction-disneys-animal-kingdom/

Disney Ticket Prices Increased Earlier This Month – http://www.orlandosentinel.com/travel/attractions/the-daily-disney/os-bz-disney-world-ticket-prices-increase-20170210-story.html

.California Grill to Offer Dessert Party for Magic Kingdom Fireworks – http://blog.touringplans.com/2017/02/21/california-grill-introduces-celebration-top-event/

Happily Ever After Fireworks Debuts at Magic Kingdom – http://wdwnews.com/releases/2017/02/09/new-happily-ever-after-fireworks-and-projection-spectacular-debuts-this-spring-at-magic-kingdom-park/

Rumors

Gondola System Coming to WDW – http://www.wdwmagic.com/transportation/walt-disney-world-gondola-system/news/15feb2017-is-the-walt-disney-world-gondola-system-about-to-become-a-reality-.htm

Trip Report

Start with Drew Barrymore Trip Report Audio. – http://www.eonline.com/news/828194/drew-barrymore-s-daughter-olive-has-a-meltdown-at-disney-world

Pin It on Pinterest