November 2016 Walt Disney World news recap.  This week Christy Pudyk joins me to share her thoughts on the news.

Find Christy on social media:
https://packyourpixiedust.com/
https://www.instagram.com/packyourpixiedust/
https://twitter.com/PackYrPixieDust

All Things Disney Facebook Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/536414753180597/

Christy also shares a brief Beaches Turks and Caicos mini-trip report. http://www.beaches.com/main/tc/tc-home/

Visit the Sponsor at: http://travelagentdad.com/

News Links

Disney Springs Holiday Drone Show https://disneyparks.disney.go.com/blog/2016/11/hundreds-of-show-drones-light-up-the-skies-during-the-holidays-at-disney-springs-at-walt-disney-world-resort/

Disney E-gift cards https://disneyparks.disney.go.com/blog/2016/11/the-disney-giftcard-ecard-is-now-available/

Destination D Member Event Highlights http://attractionsmagazine.com/recap-of-news-and-videos-from-d23s-destination-d-amazing-adventures/

D Living Home Decor Store at Disney Springs https://disneyparks.disney.go.com/blog/2016/11/d-living-home-decor-store-coming-to-disney-springs-just-in-time-for-the-holidays/

Disney PhotoPass Studio at Disney Springs http://blog.touringplans.com/2016/12/02/disney-springs-introduces-new-photopass-studio/

Tiana’s Riverboat Party Ice Cream Social and Parade Viewing https://disneyparks.disney.go.com/blog/2016/11/tianas-riverboat-party-ice-cream-social-parade-viewing-launches-at-magic-kingdom-park-nov-29/

Epcot Internationa Festival of the Arts https://disneyparks.disney.go.com/blog/2016/11/all-new-epcot-international-festival-of-the-arts-coming-to-walt-disney-world-in-january-2017/

2017 Food and Wine Festival Dates Announced https://disneyparks.disney.go.com/blog/2016/11/dates-announced-for-the-2017-epcot-international-food-wine-festival/

Disney Parks Blog Meet-up for Rogue One https://disneyparks.disney.go.com/blog/2016/12/spaceship-earth-at-epcot-to-become-giant-star-wars-death-star-during-special-after-hours-event/

Highway in the Sky Dine Around https://disneyparks.disney.go.com/blog/2016/11/new-highway-in-the-sky-dine-around-launches-dec-2-at-walt-disney-world-resort/

New Years Even Celebrations https://disneyparks.disney.go.com/blog/2016/11/its-already-time-to-book-new-years-eve-celebrations-at-walt-disney-world-resort/

PizzeRizzo is open at Hollywood Studios http://blog.touringplans.com/2016/11/30/pizzerizzo-classic-disney-pizza-new-management/

ABC Commissary to Offer Fast-Casula Dining http://blog.touringplans.com/2016/11/29/abc-commissary-to-offer-fast-casual-dining/

Magic Kingdom Cabanas http://blog.touringplans.com/2016/11/21/cabanas-introduced-at-the-magic-kingdom/

Walt Disney World 4-Day Discount Ticket Offer. http://blog.touringplans.com/2016/11/15/walt-disney-world-introduces-4-park-magic-ticket-offer/

Moana at Hollywood Studios http://www.kennythepirate.com/2016/11/23/moana-is-now-meeting-at-disneys-hollywood-studios/

Express Bus Transportation http://www.wdwmagic.com/transportation/bus-transportation/news/02dec2016-disney-introducing-express-transportation-ticket-option.htm

 

Rumors

Epcot Changes

http://www.orlandoweekly.com/Blogs/archives/2016/11/22/disney-confirms-major-transformation-at-epcot-and-rumors-are-flying#

http://www.parkscope.net/2016_11_01_archive.html

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/unofficial-guides-disney-dish/id452620851?mt=2

 

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest